Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alondra's Hot Wings, Pizza, Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alondra's Hot Wings, Pizza, Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Svdureell91 3 days ago

12 PCS

We actually had a few different things besides wings. Overall i love the wings, good flavors and crunchy. My only complaint is i wish fhey were a bit bigger.

Hannah 7 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

These fries we're so good the last time we had them, my friends had to stop me from ordering more.

Sol 9 days ago

The Godfather

This pizza was amazing, so fresh, and fulfilling. By far the best pizza ive ever had !

B 13 days ago

16 x 16 Deal

Yum Yum and totally yum the best !

Christinaivaniahill 14 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

First and foremost everything here is delicious!!! 🤪 I would say try it all and believe me when I say you will find a favorite meal. I have too many to pick just one! They're delicious and will satisfy any craving. TRY THEM. thank me later 🙃

Dpedraza0 5 days ago

SIX Wings Fries & Beverage

Awesome and great tasting wings. I would highly recommend trying this place out if you are looking for some great tasting wings. I was skeptical about coming here but it was definitely worth it. Everyone was nice and customer service was great.

Sol 8 days ago

SIX Wings Fries & Beverage

The pizza & wings were Amazing ! 👏 i will for sure be coming back. By far the best Pizza ive had.

Coronasally12 13 days ago

Alondra's Famous Cheeseballs

Ofcourse the name says it all ! Their buffalo hot wings are super fire and by fire i mean super delicious. Also if you try their cheese balls you will not regret it ! They are mind blowing i recommend this place check em out

B 13 days ago

SIX Wings Fries & Beverage

Was very awesome best I have ever ate would recommed to everyone I know.

Iphone 19 days ago

16 x 16 Deal

Great promo! Asked for pizza crispy and wings well done. Got exactly what I asked for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA